Khamis, 14 Ogos 2014

Sapa dapat nombor apa

Manchester United announce 2014-15 squad numbers

Manchester United have announced their squad numbers for the 2014-15 campaign, with Adnan Januzaj taking the No.11 shirt.

The Belgium international inherits the number vacated by the recently retired Ryan Giggs, who ended one of the most decorated ever playing careers to become Louis van Gaal's assistant manager this summer.

New midfield signing Ander Herrera takes the No.21, while £30m teenager Luke Shaw is handed the No.3 as he succeeds Juventus-bound Patrice Evra.

The club's legendary No.7 shirt remains vacant, having been given up by Ecuadorian winger Antonio Valencia over a year ago, and could yet be filled by transfer target Juan Cuadrado.

There is also no No.9 listed by Van Gaal's side, with newly confirmed captain Wayne Rooney keeping his No.10.

Retaining their squad numbers are the likes of Anderson, Wilfried Zaha and Marouane Fellaini, all of whom have been linked with moves away from Old Trafford this summer.


1. De Gea
2. Rafael
3. Shaw
4. Jones
6. Evans
8. Mata
10. Rooney
11. Januzaj
12. Smalling
13. Lindegaard
14. Hernandez
16. Carrick
17. Nani
18. Young
19. Welbeck
20. Van Persie
21. Herrera
22. Powell
23. Cleverley
24. Fletcher
25. Valencia
26. Kagawa
28. Anderson
29. Zaha
30. Varela
31. Fellaini
34. Lawrence
35. Lingard
36. Vermijl
38. M Keane
39. Thorpe
40. Amos
41. James
42. Blackett
45. Petrucci
46. Rothwell
48. W Keane
49. Wilson
50. Johnstone


Tiada ulasan:

Catat Ulasan